Officers 2014-15 Call

officers@gatorradio.org

President Andy Milluzzi KK4LWR andy@gatorradio.org
Vice President Moises Rivero KK4ABK morivero@ufl.edu
Secretary-Treasurer Akshay Jain KK4TZT akshay21891jain@ufl.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Robert Moore, ECE KI4GJC rcmoore@gatorradio.org
W4FDU and WR4UF Trustee Dr. Jay Garlitz AA4FL drjay@gatorradio.org
Repeater and Station Manager Jeff Capehart W4UFL jeff@gatorradio.org
IT/Systems Administrator Brent Williams W4JBW IT@gatorradio.org
Club Station D11-27 Dental Science Bldg W4DFU w4dfu@gatorradio.org